Contact Us

You can contact Prospect Transportation and Alternative Fuels Transportation by telephone or fax or directly through this page.


PROSPECT TRANSPORTATION INC.
630 Industrial Road
Carlstadt, NJ 07072-1611

Corporate Office:
583 Industrial Road
Carlstadt, NJ 07072-1611

Toll Free: (800)-932-0828
Corporate
Number:
(201)-933-9999
Fax: (201)-939-9979

Customer Service:

Main line: (201) 933 9999
Toll free: (800) 932 0828
Office fax: (201) 933 9985
Dispatch fax: (201) 939 9979



Our Management Team




Order Management Group



Admin Team
President:
Melissa Eichholz - Melissa@prospect-trans.com

Administrative Department:
Hilda Verga - Hilda@prospect-trans.com
Vilma Ramsaran - Vilma@prospect-trans.com

Information Technology (IT) Department:
Kevin Lindquist - KevinL@prospect-trans.com

Safety Department:
John Ondrof - JohnO@prospect-trans.com
Neary King - Neary@prospect-trans.com
Donald Peck - DonaldUP@prospect-trans.com

Maintenance:
Kenny Hugo - Ken@prospect-trans.com
Craig Lindquist - CraigL@prospect-trans.com

Dispatch:
Vinnie Zupanovich - Vinnie@prospect-trans.com
Steve Burney - SteveB@prospect-trans.com

Order Management:
Steve Rusin - SteveR@prospect-trans.com

Add Marketing & Sales:
VP Jack McNamara - jackm@prospect-trans.com

Marketing support:
Jackie Cotton - jackiec@prospect-trans.com

Controller:
Bob McCloughy





* = Required Field

Please fill out the following contact information:

*Name:
(First, MI, Last)
Mr.   Ms.   Mrs.
*Address:
(City, State, ZIP)

Phone: () -
*Email:
Best Time to Call:
[ Or, please respond via E-mail. ]

I'd like more information regarding:

(check all that apply)
Delivery of Branded Gasoline
Delivery of Unbranded Gasoline
Delivery of Aviation Fuel
Delivery of Diesel
Delivery of Heating Oil
Delivery of Kerosene
Delivery of Ethanol

Delivery of Biodiesel
Inventory Management
Training Services
Disaster Relief Services
Training Services
Other
Other:

How did you hear about us?

Internet Search
Newspaper Ad
Magazine Ad
TV Ad

Radio Ad
Newsletter
Postcard
Word of Mouth
Other: (please explain)


Please check the checkbox to verify: